Contact

HTB - Pozarni ochrana a.s.

Company headquarters: Nadrazni 3113/128
Moravska Ostrava 702 00
Telephone: +420 596 133 903
Email: ostrava@htb-po.cz
Web:
Reg. No.: 45192219
VAT No.: CZ45192219
District: Ostrava-mesto
Country: The Czech Republic
Legal form: joint-stock company
Employees: 26 - 100 employees
Turnover: 1 851 thousand - 3 703 thousand €
Working time: 7:00 - 15:00, plneni plynem CO2: po, st, pa
Contact persons: Ing. Jan Skarka
tel: +420 602 780 341
email: jan.skarka@htb-po.cz

Mgr. Zuzana Bilikova
tel: +420 606 745 134
email: zuzana.bilikova@htb-po.cz

Ing. Pavel Vavros
tel: +420 596 133 903, +420 725 747 135
email: pavel.vavros@htb-po.cz

Ondrej Rudl
tel: +420 602 764 227
email: ondrej.rudl@htb-po.cz

Milan Cermak
tel: +420 724 978 221
email: milan.cermak@htb-po.cz
MAP
BRANCH OFFICES
Contact us with the form
WEBSITE HTB - Pozarni ochrana a.s.
WEBSITE
HTB - Pozarni ochrana a.s.
www.htb-po.cz
Address

Address

Nadrazni 3113/128
Moravska Ostrava 702 00

ostrava@htb-po.cz
+420 596 133 903

You can also find us here:

ARES
captcha